Services 2020

Click here for the 2019 Services

September 2020

Sunday 20th September 2020 -- Morning

Theme: Ten Commandments -- Number 6

Scripture Reading: Exodus 33:12-23

Sunday 13th September 2020 -- Morning

Theme: Ten Commandments -- Number 5

Scripture Reading: Exodus 33:7-11

Sunday 6th September 2020 -- Morning

Theme: Ten Commandments -- Recap

Scripture Reading: Galatians 4:8-20

August 2020

Sunday 30th August 2020 -- Morning

Theme: Sons of God

Scripture Reading: Galatians 3:26-4:7

Sunday 23rd August 2020 -- Morning

Theme: Spiritual Warfare

Scripture Readings: Ephesians 6: 10-20

Guest Preacher Rev. McCormack

Sunday 16th August 2020 -- Morning

Theme: Fingerprints, Blueprints, Footprints

Scripture Readings: Psalm 19: 1-6 and Psalm 19:12-24

Sunday 9th August 2020 -- Morning

Theme: Ekklēsia

Scripture Reading: Galatians 3: 15-25

Sunday 2nd August 2020 -- Morning

Theme: Sola Fide (Faith Alone)

Scripture Reading: Galatians 3: 1-14

July 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020 -- Morning

Theme: Jesus the Lone Messiah

Scripture Reading: Matthew 12: 15-21

Sunday 19th July 2020 -- Morning

Theme: Jesus is Lord!

Scripture Reading: Matthew 12: 1-14

Sunday 12th July 2020 -- Morning

Theme: Jesus the Giver of Rest

Scripture Reading: Matthew 11: 25-30

January 2020

Sunday 12th January 2020 -- Morning

Theme: Last words of Jesus on the Cross 4 -- My God, my God, why have you forsaken me?

Scripture Readings: Psalm 22 and Acts 21: 27-36

Sunday 5th January 2020 -- Morning

Theme: Last words of Jesus on the Cross 3 -- Women, behold your son, Son behold your mother

Scripture Readings: Psalm 86 and Acts 21: 17-26